Agenda

Stream

9am GMT

(13:00 GST)

Bill Boorman - IC Speaker

Host Opening

Bill Boorman, MC @ Innovation Circus

Your MC for Innovation Circus is none other than the Man in the Hat himself, Bill Boorman.

9:05am GMT

(13:05 GST)

Alex Fourlis - IC Speaker

Keynote Part 1: Technology Fireside Chat

Alex Fourlis @ Broadbean
Bill Boorman @ Innovation Circus

Join Bill and Alex in a three-part extravaganza on some of the biggest topics on everyones minds. Join them in this Fireside experience as they discuss all things technology.

#Technology

9:33am GMT

(13:33 GST)

Corey Archard - IC Speaker

Hiring for the front line – Scaling up for COVID Testing

Corey Archard  & Sofie Rona @ Collinson

During the pandemic, Collinson – known for their airport lounge solution and loyalty scheme developed Priority Pass which repurposed their business to support COVID testing. Collinson, a business not used to high volume recruitment pivoted a small TA team to hire over 400 clinical and non-clinical staff nationwide.

#Technology

10am GMT

(14:00 GST)

Charlotte Christiaanse - IC Speaker

Sourcing Behind the Mask

Johnny Campbell @ Social Talent

Watch as Johnny Campbell discusses how the pandemic has impacted how talent acquisition professionals are sourcing candidates. It’s packed to the gills with interesting insights and actionable advice!

#MarketLandscape

10:20am GMT

(14:20 GST)

Alex Fourlis - IC Speaker

Keynote Part 2: The UK Landscape

Alex Fourlis @ Broadbean
Bill Boorman @ Innovation Circus

Join Bill and Alex in a three-part extravaganza on some of the biggest topics on everyones minds. Join them in this Fireside experience as they discuss everything you need to know about the UK Landscape in 2021.

#MarketLandscape

10:45am GMT

(14:45 GST)

Bill Boorman - IC Speaker

Ask your host (Live Audience Q&A)

Bill Boorman, MC @ Innovation Circus

Bill Boorman will be going through the questions that you have asked in an interactive Q&A Session!

11am GMT

(15:00 GST)

Emma Freivogel - IC Speaker

Beyond the Labels

Emma Freivogel & Jurgen Donaldson @ Radical Recruit CIC & Teresa Clark @ The Wellness Revolution

Jurgen and Teresa share their personal experience of disability and the criminal justice system and make the human and business case for looking ‘beyond the labels’ and broadening your definition of diversity.

#MarketLandscape

11:30am GMT

(15:30 GST)

Hema Bakhshi - IC Speaker

The Future of Workplace Culture – The Conscious Organisation

Hema Bakhshi, Director @ The Business Buddha

This session will dig deep into the challenges companies face in a post-pandemic world, the future of workplace culture, and an alternative mindset that is needed to help people to not just survive, but to thrive.

#FutureThinking

11:55am GMT

(15:55 GST)

Alex Fourlis - IC Speaker

Keynote Part 3: Future Trends

Alex Fourlis @ Broadbean
Bill Boorman @ Innovation Circus

Join Bill and Alex for the final part of this three-part as they discuss everything you need to know about the Future Trends that will shape our industry.

#FutureThinking

12:25am GMT

(16:25 GST)

Alex Fourlis - IC Speaker

The ingredients for creating a culture that thrives on belonging and authenticity

Samantha Moyo

Samantha Moyo is known for being the founder of Morning Gloryville: The international sober rave movement that grew a community of 200,000 in 18 months. Now an esteemed speaker, Samantha rounds up Innovation Circus by bringing new ideas, promoting workplace wellbeing and supporting Innovation!

#FutureThinking

12:45 GMT

Closing Statements

Missed a talk, just joining us? The North America Stream will start soon!

Presented by